Booking agency

Agenda

2024

  • February 2024

    • Saturday 24 February 2024

  • March 2024

    • Friday 01 March 2024

    • Saturday 02 March 2024

      • Krakin'Kellys (BE)

    • Thursday 07 March 2024

    • Friday 08 March 2024

    • Saturday 09 March 2024

      • Daddy Cookiz (BE)

    • Thursday 14 March 2024

    • Friday 15 March 2024

      • Manu Lanvin (FR)

      • Krakin'Kellys (BE)

    • Saturday 16 March 2024

    • Friday 22 March 2024

    • Saturday 23 March 2024

  • April 2024

    • Saturday 06 April 2024

      • My Diligence (BE)

    • Friday 12 April 2024

    • Tuesday 23 April 2024

      • Stump! (BE)

  • May 2024

    • Sunday 05 May 2024

      • The Lucky Trolls (BE)

    • Friday 17 May 2024

      • Krakin'Kellys (BE)

        • Nuit Interceltique de Quimerc'h
        • Quimerc'h
        • FR
    • Wednesday 22 May 2024

    • Thursday 23 May 2024

    • Friday 24 May 2024

      • My Diligence (BE)

    • Sunday 26 May 2024

    • Tuesday 28 May 2024

    • Wednesday 29 May 2024

    • Thursday 30 May 2024

    • Friday 31 May 2024

      • My Diligence (BE)

      • ADOR, Bienvenue chez moi (BE)

        • Collège Cardinal Mercier
        • Braine L'Alleud
        • BE
  • June 2024

    • Saturday 01 June 2024

    • Friday 07 June 2024

    • Tuesday 11 June 2024

      • My Diligence (BE)

  • July 2024

  • August 2024

    • Thursday 08 August 2024

    • Sunday 18 August 2024