Booking agency

Agenda

2021

  • June 2021

    • Saturday 26 June 2021

      • Frituur (BE)

        • Rouge Cloître
        • Auderghem
        • be
  • July 2021

    • Sunday 04 July 2021

    • Saturday 10 July 2021

      • Gaëtan Streel (BE)

        • Parc du Juliéna
        • Barvaux
        • be
    • Sunday 11 July 2021

      • Gaëtan Streel (BE)

        • Concerts sur le lac
        • Vielsalm
        • be
    • Wednesday 21 July 2021

      • Didier Super (FR)

        • CC Lessines
        • Lessines
        • BE
    • Saturday 24 July 2021

      • Krakin'Kellys (BE)

        • Musicôjardin Festival
        • Namur
        • be
    • Saturday 31 July 2021

  • August 2021

    • Sunday 15 August 2021

    • Saturday 21 August 2021

    • Sunday 22 August 2021

    • Friday 27 August 2021

      • Gaëtan Streel (BE)

        • Out for the summer
        • Huy
        • be
  • September 2021

    • Saturday 04 September 2021

    • Sunday 05 September 2021

    • Saturday 11 September 2021

    • Sunday 12 September 2021

    • Thursday 16 September 2021

      • Benjamin Schoos (BE)

  • October 2021

    • Friday 01 October 2021

      • Individual Friends (BE)

    • Saturday 09 October 2021

      • La Muerte (BE)

    • Thursday 14 October 2021

      • Gaëtan Streel (BE)

        • Concerts de Midi
        • Verviers
        • be
  • November 2021

    • Friday 12 November 2021

    • Saturday 13 November 2021

      • Nephtys (BE)

    • Saturday 20 November 2021

  • December 2021

    • Thursday 02 December 2021

      • Hangman's Chair (FR)

2022