Booking agency

Agenda

2022

  • October 2022

    • Thursday 13 October 2022

    • Saturday 15 October 2022

    • Thursday 20 October 2022

      • Benjamin Schoos - The Love Note (BE)

    • Friday 21 October 2022

  • November 2022

    • Wednesday 09 November 2022

    • Thursday 10 November 2022

    • Friday 11 November 2022

      • We Hate You Please Die (BE)

    • Saturday 12 November 2022

    • Tuesday 22 November 2022

    • Thursday 24 November 2022

2023

  • January 2023

    • Wednesday 25 January 2023

      • La Muerte (BE)

  • March 2023

    • Saturday 11 March 2023